视频-技术犯规 不尊重地走向裁判

NBA官网will2016-09-19 13:09
0

这是一个针对裁判判罚做出不恰当反应而领到技术犯规的案例。球员可以对于判罚产生异议,但不能做出过激、不尊重裁判或持续时间过长的反应。视频中这一球,身着白色球衣的球员径直走向裁判,用手直指并不停对吹罚表示不满。尽管他的言语并不含亵渎之义,行为也不算过激,但是这是另一种对于裁判的直接攻击,并且违反了“尊重比赛”原则。值得一提的是,球员只要对裁判有亵渎的言语,就算没有附加其他行为也会被裁判判罚技术犯规。

This is an example of a Technical Foul for an inappropriate reaction to a call, including the approach to the official. Players can react to calls with which they disagree, provided the reaction is not overly demonstrative, disrespectful, or prolonged. On this play, the player in the white uniform steps towards the official and points directly at him while voicing displeasure to a call or non call. While this comment does not include profanity or overly demonstrative behavior, it is another form of aggression directed at an official and violates the “Respect for the Game” guidelines. Be reminded that profanity directed at an offical is a technical foul by itself, and does not have to be accompanied by any other action.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论