视频-出界违例 出界球出现“球手一体”

NBA官网will2016-08-18 14:59
0

这是一个球员因被对方打手而导致球出界的案例。当球员手上的任意部分和球有接触时,手的这部分被看做球的一部分。视频中这一球,身着绿色球衣的球员手在球上,此时身穿白色球衣的球员打了对手的手背。根据规则,此时击打接触皮球的手被看做是击打篮球。又因为穿白色球衣的球员是从后方打“球”导致球出界,因此身穿绿色球衣的球员将重获球权,并在球出界处发球。

This is an example of a ball being knocked out of bounds off a player’s hand as a result of contact by an opposing player. When any part of a player’s hand is in contact with the ball, that part of his hand is considered to be part of the ball. On this play, the player in the green uniform has his hand on the ball, and the player in the white uniform then hits the back part of his opponent’s hand. By hitting that part of his opponent’s hand that was in contact with the ball, he is thus by rule, deemed to be hitting the ball. And since the player in the white uniform hits the “ball” from behind and causes the ball to go out of bounds, the team in the green uniform will be given possession of the ball at the spot that the ball went out of bounds.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_wwweiwang]