视频-发球违例 5秒未发出球

NBA官网will2016-08-14 17:25
0

这是一个发球违例的案例。发球者在从裁判手中接过球后,需要在5秒之内将球传给场上的任何一名球员。视频中这一球,发球的进攻球员超过5秒而未能将球发出。这属于违例,球权将转交对方,在距违例最近的边线处发球。

This is an example of a violation on an inbounds play. A thrower-in is allotted 5 seconds from the time he receives the ball from the official to release the pass to any player on the court. On this play, the inbounding offensive player exceeds the allowable 5 seconds. This is a violation, and the ball is awarded to the opposing team at the sideline nearest the spot of the violation.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_wwweiwang]