视频-无助攻,无意识的传球使队友进攻得手

NBA官网Hyl2016-08-07 12:53
0

无助攻,无意识的传球使队友进攻得手

所谓助攻是指某球员的传球直接帮助队友进攻得分,前提是队友接到传球后立即进攻得手。边线发球帮助队友直接进攻得分同样计入助攻。依据规则,每次进球最多只产生一次助攻。在这个视频中,球从身披白色球衣的5号球员手中滑落后恰巧落入队友13号球员手中,随后13号球员出手命中三分。尽管13号球员的确是在得球后直接进攻得手,但由于这个并非有意传球,因此不能算作助攻。

英文原文:

No assist credited, pass that leads to made field goal was not intentional

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, the ball was stripped from #5 in the white uniform and it falls into the hands of his teammate, #13 in the white uniform, who then makes a 3 point goal. Though #13 in the white uniform did make an immediate reaction to score, an assist is NOT credited since the pass was not intended.


正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_yulinghu]