视频-无助攻,传球后队友未能直接进攻得手——由守转攻

NBA官网Hyl2016-08-07 12:51
0

无助攻,传球后队友未能直接进攻得手——攻守转换

助攻是指球员用传球直接帮助队友得分,但前提是得分球员要在得到传球之后立刻出手。球员发界外球给队友后直接得分同样计入助攻。依照NBA规则,一次进球只产生一次助攻。在这段视频中,蓝队得分球员在对方的三分线外得球,运球五次后用假动作摆脱防守球员,随后才上篮得分。因此传球给他的11号球员未得到助攻,他的传球并未直接帮助队友得分。

英文原文:

No assist credited, pass does not lead directly to made field goal – transition play

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, the scoring player receives the ball just outside his opponent’s 3 point line, dribbles five times, makes a move to avoid a defender, and then scores on a lay-up. An assist is NOT credited to #11 in the blue uniform since the pass did not lead the scorer directly to the basket.


正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_yulinghu]