视频-无助攻,传球后队友未能直接进攻得手——低位进攻

NBA官网Hyl2016-08-07 12:49
0

无助攻,传球后队友未能直接进攻得手——低位进攻

助攻是指球员用传球直接帮助队友得分,但前提是得分球员要在得到传球之后立刻出手。球员发界外球给队友后直接得分同样计入助攻。依照NBA规则,一次进球只产生一次助攻。在这段视频中,身穿白色球衣的41号球员得球后面框进攻,突破数步之后才投篮出手。因此传球给他的2号球员未得到助攻,因为他的传球并未直接帮助队友得分,后者完成了多个进攻动作,五秒之后才投篮得手。

英文原文:

No assist credited, pass does not lead directly to made field goal – post offense

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, #41 in the white uniform receives the ball, pivots to face the basket, makes a couple of jab steps, and then shoots the ball. An assist is NOT credited to #2 in the white uniform since #41 did not demonstrate an immediate reaction towards the basket but rather he makes multiple moves during a five second before shooting the ball.


正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_yulinghu]