视频-无助攻,传球并未直接使队友得分——运球后上篮

NBA官网Hyl2016-08-07 12:46
0

无助攻,传球并未直接使队友得分——运球后上篮

助攻是指球员用传球直接帮助队友得分,但前提是得分球员要在得到传球之后立刻出手。球员发界外球给队友后直接得分同样计入助攻。依照NBA规则,一次进球只产生一次助攻。在这段视频中,得分球员在三分线弧顶接到队友传球,运球三次后中途变向,然后又运球两次方才上篮得手。由于传球未能直接帮助球友进球,因此这个传球并不计入助攻。

英文原文:

No assist credited, pass does not lead directly to made field goal – dribble drive to basket and lay-up

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, the scoring player receives the ball at the top of the three point line, dribbles three times along the perimeter then changes direction toward the basket and then dribbles two more times before scoring the lay-up. An assist is NOT credited since the pass did not lead the scorer directly to the made basket.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_yulinghu]