视频-助攻,传球直接帮助队友进攻得手——由守转攻

NBA官网Hyl2016-08-07 12:41
0

助攻,传球直接帮助队友进攻得手——由守转攻

助攻是指球员用传球直接帮助队友得分,但前提是得分球员要在得到传球之后立刻出手。球员发界外球给队友后直接得分同样计入助攻。依照NBA规则,一次进球只产生一次助攻。在这段视频中,身穿紫色球衣的12号球员在三分线外得球,运球后突入篮下灌篮得手。因此传球给他的37号球员得到一次助攻。

英文原文:

Assist, pass leads directly to made field goal – transition play

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, #12 in the purple uniform receives the ball outside the 3 point line, takes one dribble, and then drives to the basket for a successful dunk. As assist should be credited to #37 in the purple uniform who delivered the ball to #12, because the receiving player’s immediate reaction upon receipt of the pass towards the basket.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论