视频-助攻,传球直接帮助队友进攻得手——低位进攻

NBA官网Hyl2016-08-07 11:42
0

助攻,传球直接帮助队友进攻得手——低位进攻

助攻是指球员用传球直接帮助队友得分,但前提是得分球员要在得到传球之后立刻出手。球员发界外球给队友后直接得分同样计入助攻。依照NBA规则,一次进球只产生一次助攻。在这段视频中,绿队得分球员低位接到队友传球,运球一次后上篮得手,因此传球给他的5号球员得到一次助攻。

英文原文:

Assist, pass leads directly to made field goal – post offense

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, the scoring player receives the ball in the post, dribbles once, and scores on a lay-up. An assist is credited to the passer, #5 in the green uniform, since the scorer’s continuity is not broken by the dribble and spin move.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_yulinghu]