视频-助攻,界外发球后队友直接进攻得手——接发球后跳投

推荐视频NBA官网Hyl2016-08-07 11:13
0

助攻,界外发球后队友直接进攻得手 ——接发球后跳投

助攻是指球员用传球直接帮助队友得分,但前提是得分球员要在得到传球之后立刻出手。球员发界外球给队友后直接得分同样计入助攻。依照NBA规则,每次进球最多只产生一次助攻。在这个视频中,身穿紫色球衣的24号球员接到队友的边线发球后移动脚步,随后跳投得手。由于边线发球帮助队友接球后直接得分可以计入助攻,因此他的队友37号球员得到一次助攻。

英文原文:

Assist, inbound pass leads directly to made field goal – inbound pass and jump shot

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, #24 in the purple uniform recevies the inbound pass, jab steps, and then makes the jump shot. An assist is credited to his teammate, #37 in the purple uniform, since an inbounds pass can lead to an assist and the shooter demonstrated an immediate reaction towards the basket upon receipt of the pass.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论
[责任编辑:v_yulinghu]