视频-非“明显进攻路径犯规”犯规于传球前

首页视频3493Lin2015-09-25 13:47
0

非“明显进攻路径犯规”,犯规发生在传球前

这是一个防守犯规,但并不属于“明显进攻路径犯规”的范畴。关于Clear Path Foul,必须要先满足以下条件:1.球必须自后场发起;2.犯规发生时球在后场圆弧顶部外的区域;3.转换后进攻球队获得明显球权;4.犯规时进攻球员和篮板之间没有守方的球员;5.进攻球员还在后场时防守球员在进攻球员的侧面或者身后对其犯规;或者进攻球员进入前场之后,防守球员始终在其后方或侧面。

在这个视频中,由于进攻球员在传球给队友之前就已经被犯规。犯规发生在传球之前,同时在球与篮筐之间还有另一名防守球员,所以这并不算是明显进攻路径犯规。

Not a Clear Path to the Basket Foul, Foul occurs before pass is made

This is an example of a defensive foul that would NOT be ruled a Clear Path to the Basket Foul. In order to have a Clear Path Foul, several criteria must be met. These criteria are: (1) The ball must originate in the backcourt, and (2) it must be above the tip of the circle in the backcourt. (3) There must be clear possession by the new offensive team, and (4) there can be no opponent ahead of the play who is, or can establish, a position between the player with the ball and the basket at the time the foul occurred. Lastly (5), the foul itself must be committed from behind or from the side – not the front – of the offensive player if the foul is in the backcourt or if the defender committing the foul in the frontcourt was never ahead of the offensive player after he entered the frontcourt.

The foul on this play DOES NOT meet the criteria needed for a Clear Path Foul, as the offensive player was fouled prior to passing the ball to his teammate who is ahead of his opponents. Since the foul occurred BEFORE the pass and there WAS another defender between the ball and the basket when the player was fouled, this WOULD NOT be considered a Clear Path to the Basket foul.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论