视频-防守犯规非ClearPath犯规(2)

3493YUGE2015-09-20 15:54
0

这是一个防守犯规,但并不属于“明显进攻路径犯规”的范畴。关于Clear Path Foul,必须要先满足以下条件:1.球必须自后场发起;2.犯规发生时球在后场圆弧顶部外的区域;3.转换后进攻球队获得明显球权;4.犯规时进攻球员和篮板之间没有守方的球员;5.进攻球员还在后场时防守球员在进攻球员的侧面或者身后对其犯规;或者进攻球员进入前场之后,防守球员始终在其后方或侧面。

这个视频中的犯规并不算明显进攻路径犯规,虽然进攻球员在接球前已经被犯规,但是由于同时有另一位防守球员位于该进攻球员前方,当后者接球的时候,该防守球员能让自己站在接球者和篮筐之间。这样的情况下,视频中由于身穿蓝球衣的11号球员的位置,所以防守方不会被吹“明显进攻路径犯规”。

Not a Clear Path to the Basket Foul, pass has been made, but defender is between the player with ball and the basket

This is an example of a defensive foul that would NOT be ruled a Clear Path to the Basket Foul. In order to have a Clear Path Foul, several criteria must be met. These criteria are: (1) The ball must originate in the backcourt, and (2) it must be above the tip of the circle in the backcourt. (3) There must be clear possession by the new offensive team, and (4) there can be no opponent ahead of the play who is, or can establish, a position between the player with the ball and the basket at the time the foul occurred. Lastly (5), the foul itself must be committed from behind or from the side – not the front – of the offensive player if the foul is in the backcourt or if the defender committing the foul in the frontcourt was never ahead of the offensive player after he entered the frontcourt.

The foul on this play DOES NOT meet the criteria needed for a Clear Path Foul, as while the offensive player was fouled PRIOR to receiving the pass, there WAS a defender AHEAD of the play who can establish a position between the player receiving the ball and the basket. Because of this position by that defensive player – #11 in the blue uniform – this WOULD NOT be considered a Clear Path to the Basket foul.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论