视频-防守犯规非Clear Path犯规(1)

3493YUGE2015-09-20 15:52
0

这是一个防守犯规,但并不属于“明显进攻路径犯规”的范畴。关于Clear Path Foul,必须要先满足以下条件:1.球必须自后场发起;2.犯规发生时球在后场圆弧顶部外的区域;3.转换后进攻球队获得明显球权;4.犯规时进攻球员和篮板之间没有守方的球员;5.进攻球员还在后场时防守球员在进攻球员的侧面或者身后对其犯规;或者进攻球员进入前场之后,防守球员始终在其后方或侧面。

这个视频中身穿白色球衣的34号球员犯规时已经站在了持球球员的前方,并没有造成明显进攻路径犯规。不过需要注意的是,如果此犯规发生前,该持球球员已经成功把球传出去,防守球员也会构成“明显进攻路径犯规”。

Not a Clear Path to the Basket Foul, defender is between the player with ball and the basket

This is an example of a defensive foul that would NOT be ruled a Clear Path to the Basket Foul. In order to have a Clear Path Foul, several criteria must be met. These criteria are: (1) The ball must originate in the backcourt, and (2) it must be above the tip of the circle in the backcourt. (3) There must be clear possession by the new offensive team, and (4) there can be no opponent ahead of the play who is, or can establish, a position between the player with the ball and the basket at the time the foul occurred. Lastly, (5) the foul itself must be committed from behind or from the side – not the front – of the offensive player.

This next play would NOT be ruled a Clear Path Foul because, #34 in the white uniform, is ahead of player with the ball when the foul occurs. Please note however that had the ball been released on the pass prior to the foul occurring, then this WOULD have been ruled a Clear Path Foul.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论