视频-Clear Path犯规 进攻球员身前已无防守方

3493YUGE2015-09-20 15:50
0

明显进攻路径犯规,进攻球员接球前已在防守球员身前

这是一个“明显进攻路径犯规”,攻方可获两罚一掷。关于这个犯规(Clear Path Foul),必须要先满足以下条件:1.球必须自后场发起;2.犯规发生时球在后场圆弧顶部外的区域;3.转换后进攻球队获得明显球权;4.犯规时进攻球员和篮板之间没有守方的球员;5.进攻球员还在后场时防守球员在进攻球员的侧面或者身后对其犯规;或者进攻球员进入前场之后,防守球员始终在其后方或侧面。这个视频中的犯规满足以上5点,虽然进攻球员还没接到球,但这并不影响这是犯规这个事实,因为即使球仍在空中,那都会被视作一个进攻过程。

Clear Path to the Basket Foul, offensive player is ahead of the defender before he receives pass

This is an example of a Clear Path to the Basket Foul. In order to have a Clear Path Foul, several criteria must be met. These criteria are: (1) The ball must originate in the backcourt, and (2) it must be above the tip of the circle in the backcourt. (3) There must be clear possession by the new offensive team, and (4) there can be no opponent ahead of the play who is, or can establish, a position between the player with the ball and the basket at the time the foul occurred. Lastly (5), the foul itself must be committed from behind or from the side – not the front – of the offensive player. The foul on this play meets all these criteria needed for a Clear Path Foul. Note that the fact that the offensive player was fouled PRIOR to receiving the pass DOES NOT affect the ruling on this play, as the offense is still deemed to have possession, even though the ball is in the air at the time of the foul.

正文已结束,您可以按alt+4进行评论